20% Project – Week 1

This week I was coming up with ideas to create my clay sculpture. I started by making sure it was okay with Mrs. Moffat that I could take out my phone and I used to to google some ideas and things I was curious about because I do not have my clay yet nor the metal to make sure it stays how I want it. I also want to make sure that I had the correct kind of clay for any ideas I had gotten from on the internet.I made a list of things I had found on the internet and put it onto a doc so all my ideas are spread out ready to go. I have all of my supplies ready and I’m going to bring them this Friday to get started. My supplies are clay, clay tools, and more clay. My plan is to make an octopus so hopefully that idea stays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *