20% project – week 2

This week for my 20 perfect project I finished my sketch and now all I am waiting to get my wire so I can start putting my wire together. This week I started off by using my apple pencil to scetch out my first drawing. Obviously it didnt go as planned and I had to try at least 5 times. Once I have my final drawing I plan on making adjustments on that and maybe make a whole new idea. I would start by sketching out than starting on another concept. But that’s just only an idea. I currently need to sketch it out on my iPad in 2 different colors. One representing the wire under the clay and the other representing the color over the wire. That will be my overall plan next week and hopefully it will be a better week than my project sketch this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *