Twenty One Years Old Forever

I would want to be twenty one forever because I can have my own house and still be in shape and i can do more things with friends because of my ID. I would still be in shape and young but more free to to things. I would hope that I would be living in a dorm with my friends in college. And being able to learn about things I actually enjoy instead of being stuck in classes I’m forced upon. I would like to go to a college in another place not in my home state, somewhere maybe like New York or maybe even another country. I really enjoy traveling so I would want to travel by myself or maybe 1 friend, I’ve always wanted to go to Europe or maybe France. I don’t like being told what to do so I feel like I would get my freedom that I’ve wanted my whole life.

One thought on “Twenty One Years Old Forever”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *