My Favorite Room

My favorite room in my home is probably my room. I really like my room because I have a comfy bed and I love to keep it clean. The only problem is that it has a sliding glass door and it’s huge so I can’t put anything there. There is also a pretty large window on the other side of my room and my blinds are not the best at covering my windows. But it’s also a good thing because in case of a fire or any emergency I could just run out my door. I also love my room because that’s where I get ready in the morning and where I do my hair and all that stuff. I also have a custom closet so it just makes getting ready and picking out an outfit in the morning so much better. So that’s why I love my room so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *