My Favorite Dinner Ever

If I had to choose three people to go to dinner with I would have my sixth grade teacher and I would go and have two of my old friends there, Siena and Jocelyn. Me and those two friends and I were really close and we always had a ton of drama (what my realistic fiction was about.) My sixth grade teacher helped all of us a lot and got us through all of that. We hadn’t thanked him enough and were planning to surprise him. But the next week we had soon found out that he had either left the school or was fired. We figured he had been fired because he had done a lot of things that a lot of teachers shouldn’t have been doing. Meaning like he had let a few bad words slipped, talked badly Against the principal and played videos that we probably shouldn’t watch in school. It wasn’t anything to do with drugs or anything like that. So I would just want to sit down with him and those two friends and just thank him for everything he’s done. I have so many good 6th grade memory’s because of him. I just want to thank him for all of that. He had made me laugh even when I didn’t feel like it. He helped me be the person I am today. Even thought he was annoying sometimes and nagged me about home I would still just want to say one last thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *