Shatter Me – RAD READING – March

Shatter Me

This month I read a book called Shatter Me and Tahereh Mafi.

The story is about a girl with supernatural powers. She has the ability to kill anyone with her touch and she locked away for good the she got taken away so a man named Aaron Warner takes her out and is trying to use her as a weapon.

I liked the book because the characters development was really good and all the characters were really good.

My favorite character is Juliette because she’s super strong and she finds ways to entertain herself even though she’s locked up in that facility. A bit of evidence is “A small notebook and a broken pen and the numbers in my head”

My favorite quote is “you don’t have a choice” “No. I always have a choice” I told Adam.” I liked this quote because it shows the power that Juliette has over him without her supernatural power.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *