Dream Job

If I had to choose, my dream job is to be a lawyer. Specifically a family lawyer. I find it fun to argue my point against other people and I don’t like giving up. I want to resolve peoples family issues and help them let go of griefs or grudges they hold against the other person. I also want to be a family lawyer because I want to fight for someone and have the feeling of winning. I’m also really good at arguing so it would be fun for me to argue as my job. If i were to become a lawyer i doubt I would give up and I would continue fighting until the judge makes their decision. I like being independent and making my own decisions so I always thought being a lawyer would be one of my best bets. Those were some of my main reasons why I want to be a lawyer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *