Invisibility for 24 Hours

I woke up that morning and heard my mom yell for breakfast. I walk downstairs and yawn and sit down. She yells my name again, I look at her confused, “Mom I’m right here?” Her head whips in my direction. “H-Huh?” She ran upstairs looking for me. Confused and agitated I walk upstairs grab my backpack and lave for school. I walk up the stairs of my school and sit in my first class. “Erin” My teacher yells. “I’m here.” I say. He looks directly at me confused. “Has anyone seen Erin, I swear I just heard her voice. I was confused and yelled it out again. The class fell silent and started screaming. I was confused and ran outside to see if something major has happened. Nothing so I looked in the mirror and I wasn’t there. I was invisible, I immediately ran to the nearest gas station and grabbed all my favorite snacks. I ran out and as i made it home my mother was nowhere to be seen and I was all alone. It was late so I got into bed and fell asleep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *